加入收藏 | 官方微博 | ENGLISH

你现在的位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介

      康达模具有限公司成立于1993年,专业从事精密注塑模具,吹塑模具,压铸模具,橡胶模具,塑料件的生产等,引进西班牙,德国,日本,台湾等地最先进的机械,凭借着丰富的经验和精湛的工艺,以优质的服务,最短的交期,和有竞争力的价格,为客户提供高质量的模具和产品,赢得客户的一致认可。
      我们与客户合作共赢,共同成长和发展,是优秀的合作伙伴。到现在我们公司已发展为占地12000平方米,超过300人的现代化工厂。
      我们的工厂位于中国深圳,有非常便利的立体化交通网络。自1998年以来,我们公司制造的高质量的模具陆续出口到欧洲,美国,澳大利亚和一些中东国家,在世界各地享有良好的声誉。




电话:86-755-27419595   传真:86-755-27149507   邮箱:betty@wellhope-mould.com    地址:中国深圳市宝安区松岗镇罗田第三工业区象山大道
康达模具有限公司     版权所有@ 2015      粤ICP备11002550号

Favorites | Weibo | 中文简体

You are here: Home > About us > Company Profile

    WELLHOPE is a modern enterprise founded in 1993, specialized in precision plastic injection mold, blow mold, die-casting mould, rubber mold, and plastic /aluminum /zinc parts production etc. Adopting the most advanced machinery from Spain, Japan, Taiwan etc, with our rich experience, good workmanship, Wellhope can provide customer satisfaction for high quality molds & products with prompt service, short lead time, and competitive price. 

    We work with our clients as good partners, and develop, grow together step by step, until now our company takes up land area of 12,000 square meters, and over 300 people work in a modern building.
    Our plant located in Shenzhen , China , have very convenient transport network by boat and by plane. We make high quality moulds and export to Europe, USA, Australia and some Middle-east countries since 1998, and enjoy good reputation all over the world.

Tel:86-755-27419595 Fax:86-755-27149507 E-mail:betty@wellhope-mould.com
Add:Guangming Chuangxin Yungu Industrial Park, Paotai Road, Gongming Town, Guangming New District, Shenzhen City, China
Copyright© 2015 China Wellhope Industrial Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 粤ICP备11002550